VIVO IPL 2016 Match 2: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils

This year IPL 2016 schedules been started with grand opening ceremony and first match between MI vs RPS held at Mumbai but Rising Pune Supergiants defeated the defending champions on there home ground. So now we held for Match 2 between KKR vs DD this time Delhi Daredevils lead by Zaheer Khan who been retired from International Cricket and KKR lead by Gautam Gambhir who have strong defending team will DD will give them tough competition on there home ground its difficult to defeat.Lets wait and watch who will this win second match to start the count on points table. So Match will start at 8 PM IST on Eden Gardens, Kolkata between KKR Vs DD.


Here is the list of KKR and DD Teams players list

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

  • Gautam Gambhir (c)
  • Piyush Chawla
  • John Hastings
  • Brad Hogg
  • Jason Holder
  • Sheldon Jackson
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Chris Lynn
  • Manan Sharma
  • Morne Morkel
  • Colin Munro
  • Sunil Narine
  • Manish Pandey
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Ankit Rajpoot
  • Andre Russell
  • Rajagopal Sathish
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Umesh Yadav

Delhi Daredevils Squad

  • Zaheer Khan (c)
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Sam Billings
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Jean-Paul Duminy
  • Akhil Herwadkar
  • Imran Tahir
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Chama Milind
  • Amit Mishra
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Albie Morkel
  • Chris Morris
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Karun Nair
  • Pawan Negi
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Joel Paris
  • Pratyush Singh
  • Sanju Samson
  • Pawan Suyal
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Jayant Yadav

For more updates and IPL 2016 Schedules please visit our website.

About Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *