IPL 8 Opening Ceremony

IPL 8 is all set and started from April 8. The first match of the season was held between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders. The preparation all have done and its started. There is always a grand opening ceremony on all IPL Seasons. This time also we had special IPL 8 Opening Ceremony. We could expect something different this time moreover IPL 8 venue will be definitely in India. 

IPL 8 Opening Ceremony Venue: Salt Lake Stadium Kolkata

IPL 2015 Opening Ceremony Actors:

  • Hrithik Roshan
  • Anushka Sharma
  • Shahid Kapoor
  • Saif Ali Khan

IPL 2015 Opening Ceremony Images:

Anushka Sharma will be performing for IPL 8 opening ceremony at Kolkata on 7th April.

Anushka Sharma Performance at IPL 8 Opening Ceremony

Shahrukh Khan Performance at IPL 8 Opening Ceremony

Incoming search terms:

  •     which celebrity wil perform in ipl8
  •     ipl opening ceremony venue
  •     ipl opening ceremony 2015 full download
  •     ipl 8 opening ceremony start time
  •     lpl8 2015
  •     www 2015 lpl8 com
  •     ipl opinng cerimony
  •     www lpl8 opening ceremony live in
  •     opening of lpl8
  •     ipl8 sponsors

About Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *