IPL 2015:Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils 2nd IPL Match

Chennai Super Kings will take on Delhi Dare Devils at MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai on Tuesday April 9th 2015.Chennai Super Kings lead by Captain MS.Dhoni (Captain Cool) and Delhi Daredevils by JP Duminy match will start at 8 PM (IST).Chennai Super Kings brought back Mike Hussey who been top scorer in the Indian Premier League of 2011 and 2013. Match between CSK vs DD will be Day/Night match and MA Chidambaram Stadium was established in 1916 and it the oldest continuously used cricket stadium in the country with Capacity of 37,220. MA Chidambaram Stadium is the home ground of the Tamil Nadu cricket team and the most successful Indian Premier League team Chennai Super Kings.

csk vs dd

Delhi Daredevils lead by JP Duminy the South African Player who been match winner this time Delhi Daredevils will give more tough to the opponent teams.Delhi Daredevils own great players this team we can see power blasts.

Chennai Super Kings Team List:

  • MS Dhoni
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Suresh Raina
  • Faf Du Plessis
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Mohit Sharma
  • Ishwar Chandra Pandey
  • Samuel Badree
  • Matt Henry
  • Mithun Manhas
  • Ronit More
  • Baba Aparajith
  • Pawan Negi
  • Michael Hussey
  • Rahul Sharma
  • Kyle Abbott
  • Irfan Pathan
  • Pratyush Singh
  • Ankush Bains
  • Eklavya Dwivedi
  • Andrew Tye

Delhi Daredevils Team List:

  • Mohammad Shami
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Quinton De Kock
  • Manoj Tiwary
  • Jean-Paul Duminy
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Milind Kumar
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Amit Mishra
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Gurinder Sandhu
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • CM Gautam
  • Dominic Muthuswamy
  • Albie Morkel
  • Travis Head
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Kona Srikar Bharat
  • KK Jiyaz
  • Zaheer Khan

But fans, Just support your team and it’s your prayers blessings only which will surely help the team to win the cup.

About Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *